Array ( [offers] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [id] => new-product-page [label] => New products [url] => https://www.arora.com.tr/en/index.php?controller=new-products ) ) [pages] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [id] => cms-category-3 [label] => Customer Service [url] => https://www.arora.com.tr/en/page/category/3-customer-service [children] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [id] => cms-page-8 [label] => Useful Information [url] => https://www.arora.com.tr/en/page/8-useful-information ) [1] => Array ( [id] => cms-page-9 [label] => Frequently Asked Questions [url] => https://www.arora.com.tr/en/page/9-faq ) [2] => Array ( [id] => cms-page-13 [label] => Safety Instructions [url] => https://www.arora.com.tr/en/page/13-safety-instructions ) [3] => Array ( [id] => cms-page-14 [label] => Periodic Maintenance [url] => https://www.arora.com.tr/en/page/14-periodic-maintenance ) [4] => Array ( [id] => cms-page-15 [label] => Significance of Periodic Maintenance [url] => https://www.arora.com.tr/en/page/15-significance-of-periodic-maintenance ) [5] => Array ( [id] => cms-page-16 [label] => Warranty [url] => https://www.arora.com.tr/en/page/16-warranty ) [6] => Array ( [id] => cms-page-17 [label] => Pre-Ride Motorcycle Inspection [url] => https://www.arora.com.tr/en/page/17-pre-ride-motorcycle-inspection ) ) ) [1] => Array ( [id] => cms-category-4 [label] => Corporate [url] => https://www.arora.com.tr/en/page/category/4-corporate [children] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [id] => cms-page-10 [label] => About Us [url] => https://www.arora.com.tr/en/page/10-about-us ) [1] => Array ( [id] => cms-page-11 [label] => Vision & Mission [url] => https://www.arora.com.tr/en/page/11-vision-mission ) [2] => Array ( [id] => cms-page-12 [label] => Dealer and Service Applications [url] => https://www.arora.com.tr/en/page/12-dealer-and-service-applications ) ) ) [2] => Array ( [id] => stores-page [label] => Dealer and Service [url] => https://www.arora.com.tr/en/dealer-service ) [3] => Array ( [id] => contact-page [label] => Contact us [url] => https://www.arora.com.tr/en/contact-us ) [4] => Array ( [id] => sitemap-page [label] => Sitemap [url] => https://www.arora.com.tr/en/sitemap ) ) [user_account] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [id] => login-page [label] => Log in [url] => https://www.arora.com.tr/en/index.php?controller=authentication ) [1] => Array ( [id] => register-page [label] => Create new account [url] => https://www.arora.com.tr/en/index.php?controller=authentication&create_account=1 ) ) [categories] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [id] => category-page-2 [label] => Models [url] => https://www.arora.com.tr/en/2-models [children] => Array ( [0] => Array ( [id] => category-page-3 [label] => Touring [url] => https://www.arora.com.tr/en/3-touring [children] => Array ( ) ) [1] => Array ( [id] => category-page-4 [label] => Scooter [url] => https://www.arora.com.tr/en/4-scooter [children] => Array ( ) ) [2] => Array ( [id] => category-page-5 [label] => Cub [url] => https://www.arora.com.tr/en/5-cub [children] => Array ( ) ) [3] => Array ( [id] => category-page-6 [label] => ATV [url] => https://www.arora.com.tr/en/6-atv [children] => Array ( ) ) [4] => Array ( [id] => category-page-9 [label] => E-Scooter [url] => https://www.arora.com.tr/en/9-e-scooter [children] => Array ( ) ) [5] => Array ( [id] => category-page-8 [label] => E-Bike [url] => https://www.arora.com.tr/en/8-e-bike [children] => Array ( ) ) [6] => Array ( [id] => category-page-11 [label] => Tricycle [url] => https://www.arora.com.tr/en/11-tricycle [children] => Array ( ) ) ) ) ) ) 1